Johnson Petroleum, Inc.

1873 Old US Highway 24
Huntington, IN 46750

PO Box 967
Huntington, IN 46750

260-356-3418

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Our Staff

Ryan Johnson

President
Ryan@JohnsonPetroleum.com

 Greg Lengerich

Business Manager
Greg@JohnsonPetroleum.com

Mike James

Retail Manager
Mike@JohnsonPetroleum.com

Tanner Johnson

Accounts Payable
Tanner@JohnsonPetroleum.com

Michelle Ward

Accounts Receivable/Receptionist
Michelle@JohnsonPetroleum.com

Dan Jarvis

General Manager
Dan@JohnsonPetroleum.com

Tayler Johnson

Warehouse Manager
Tayler@JohnsonPetroleum.com

 Blake Lyon

Operations Manager
Blake@JohnsonPetroleum.com

Ryan Rooney

Agriculture/Commercial Sales
Ryan.Rooney@JohnsonPetroleum.com